## STATE OF MINNESOTA



FEB 2



2011)

## IN SUPREME COURT

ADM10-8034 (formerly CX-89-1863)

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE GENERAL RULES OF PRACTICE

IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are reappointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the General Rules of Practice for a term ending on July 31, 2013:

Hon Steven J. Cahill, Moorhead

Hon. Joseph T. Carter, Hastings

Francis J. Eggert, Winsted

Hon. Mel I. Dickstein, Minneapolis

Paul D. Reuvers, Bloomington

Daniel P. Rogan, Minneapolis

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the Honorable Kathryn Messerich, Hastings, is appointed as chair of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the General Rules of Practice for a term ending on July 31, 2013.

Dated: February 2, 2011

BY THE COURT:

ve Deldeo

Lofie S. Gildea Chief Justice

FEB - 9 2011

## FILED

## STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

ADM10-8034 (formerly CX-89-1863)

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE GENERAL RULES OF PRACTICE

IT IS ORDERED that Erica G. Strohl, Minnesota Bar Association nominee, is reappointed as a member of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the General Rules of Practice for a term ending on July 31, 2013:

Dated: February 9, 2011

BY THE COURT:

Lorie S. Gildea Chief Justice